Our Location

Google Map Link

Foot of Corfield St North
(In the Parksville Community Park) 

Parksville, BC


Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1624
Parksville, BC V9P 2H5

Phone: (250)248-3764

Manager,  Graham Weatherby 


Graham Weatherby



Tim Kottsieper,  Head Ice Tech  



Terry Miller,   Webmaster




2017 - 2018 Executive and Board of Directors


Ron Boag  President





Terry Miller  Vice President/Bonspiels, Banquets, Webmaster






Ross Renwick

Ross Renwick     

email   rossrenwick@parksvillecurling.com





Tony Reinsch

Tony Reinsch    (Leagues assist)          

email  tonyreinsch@parksvillecurling.com  




Nancy Douglas

Nancy Douglas    (Membership and Leagues assist)       

email  ndouglas@parksvillecurling.com

Jim Hoffman                                

Jim Hoffman  (Bar and Curl BC rep)              

email   jimhoffman@parksvillecurling.com

Brian Onusko

Brian Onushko (Fundraising and Promotion)  

email  brianonushko@parksvillecurling.com


(Photo pending)

Susan Mullan  (Concession and Banquet assist)

email  susanmullan@parksvillecurling.com


jim k








Jim Krauss  (Leagues)

email  jimkrauss@parksvillecurling.com



Reg J

Reg Johanson  (Facilities and Safety)

email  regjohanson@parksvillecurling.com

Brad B







Brad Bird (Banquets and Bonspiels assist)

 email  bradbird@parksvillecurling.com








Home | BC Men's 2018 Curling Championship | Contact Us/PCC Board | Club History | PCC Board Minutes | Rentals | Leagues/Draws | Bonspiels/Events | Club Calendar | Curling Blogs | Ballenas HS Team | Junior Bonspiel Photos | PCC Junior League | CurlBC PA Insurance | Members We Will Miss | Links/League Sponsors | Our Sponsors | Events Photo Gallery | PCMCA | NISA
home pagecontact us